Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Tel.: 06251 - 1303 0
Fax.: 06251 - 1303 11
E-Mail: info@dreher-immo.de

Vermietung/ Verwaltung

Herr Horst Dreher jun.
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 06251 - 1303 0
E-Mail: Horst.Dreher@dreher-bau.de

Frau Martina Neundörfer
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 06251 - 1303 10
E-Mail: Martina.Neundoerfer@dreher-bau.de

Herr Maximilian Dreher
Vertrieb/Verwaltung
Tel.: 06251 - 1303 72
Mobil: 0152 - 55192149
E-Mail: Maximilian.Dreher@dreher-bau.de

Frau Elke Stein
Nebenkostenabrechnung/Allgemeines
Tel.: 06251 - 1303 98
E-Mail: Elke.Stein@dreher-bau.de

Herr Volker Hellbusch
Vertrieb/Verwaltung
Tel.: 06251 - 1303 96
Mobil: 0172 - 3499858
E-Mail: Volker.Hellbusch@dreher-bau.de

Frau Sigrid Rettig
Garagenvermietung
Tel.: 06251 - 1303 13
E-Mail: Sigrid.Rettig@dreher-bau.de

Hausmeister

Herr Stefan Schneider
Hausmeister
Mobil: 0172 - 3499863
E-Mail: Stefan.Schneider@dreher-bau.de

Herr Rafael Sanchez
Hausmeister
Mobil: 0172 - 52564868
E-Mail: Rafael.Sanchez@dreher-bau.de